Named by USA TODAY as one of its “10 Best”

TripAdvisor

ABOUT
ARUBA RAY’S
COMEDY…

We are proud that USA TODAY has named this show as one of its “10 Best”!

And Aruba Today called this the ‘BEST SHOW IN ARUBA’ three years in a row… this is a standup comedy show featuring America’s finest comedians, all of whom perform regularly at the top venues in the United States. These are NYC-based and LA-based comedians.

The comedians have appeared on the Tonight Show, Letterman Show, Saturday Night Live, Comedy Central, HBO, movies, TV shows, Radio City Music Hall, Madison Square Garden, etc etc.

  • These shows sell out nightly.
  • The show starts at 8:30pm.
  • Doors open at 8pm.
  • Seating is first come, first serve.
  • Show is approximately 90 minutes long.
  • Any age can attend, however the show is intended for a mature audience!
  • Line-up subject to change.

 

WHY THIS IS THE BEST DEAL IN ARUBA:

There is NO drink minimum! But you can purchase drinks if you wish… and there is also an optional FOUR HOUR PREMIUM OPEN BAR for only $20!

The Four Hour Premium Open Bar starts during the Comedy Show, and continues afterwards in the casino… you can purchase this at the Amsterdam Ballroom. Great deal!

Home

THE COMEDIANS

UPCOMING SHOWS

DATE VENUE COUNTRY TICKETS
Wednesday, February 21 https://www.arubacomedy.com PETE LEE, TONY WOODS, MIKE VECCHIONE, RAY ELLIN
ARUBA RAY’S COMEDY CLUB in ARUBA BUY TICKETS
Thursday, February 22 https://www.arubacomedy.com NO SHOW
ARUBA RAY’S COMEDY CLUB in Aruba
Friday, February 23 https://www.arubacomedy.com TONY WOODS, MIKE VECCHIONE, RAY ELLIN
ARUBA RAY’S COMEDY CLUB in ARUBA BUY TICKETS
Saturday, February 24 https://www.arubacomedy.com TONY WOODS, MIKE VECCHIONE, RAY ELLIN
ARUBA RAY’S COMEDY CLUB in ARUBA BUY TICKETS
Sunday, February 25 https://www.arubacomedy.com TONY WOODS, CHRIS DISTEFANO, MIKE VECCHIONE, RAY ELLIN
ARUBA RAY’S COMEDY CLUB in ARUBA BUY TICKETS
Monday, February 26 https://www.arubacomedy.com CHRIS DISTEFANO, JIM COLLITON, JOE VEGA, MIKE VECCHIONE, RAY ELLIN
ARUBA RAY’S COMEDY CLUB in ARUBA BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, February 27 https://www.arubacomedy.com NO SHOW
ARUBA RAY’S COMEDY CLUB in Aruba
Wednesday, February 28 https://www.arubacomedy.com JIM COLLITON, JOE VEGA, CHRIS DISTEFANO, RAY ELLIN
ARUBA RAY’S COMEDY CLUB in ARUBA
Thursday, March 1 https://www.arubacomedy.com JIM COLLITON, GREGG ROGELL, YAMANEIKA SAUNDERS, JOE VEGA, RAY ELLIN
ARUBA RAY’S COMEDY CLUB in ARUBA BUY TICKETS
Friday, March 2 https://www.arubacomedy.com JIM COLLITON, GREGG ROGELL, YAMANEIKA SAUNDERS, RAY ELLIN
ARUBA RAY’S COMEDY CLUB in ARUBA BUY TICKETS
Saturday, March 3 https://www.arubacomedy.com JIM COLLITON, GREGG ROGELL, YAMANEIKA SAUNDERS, RAY ELLIN
ARUBA RAY’S COMEDY CLUB in ARUBA BUY TICKETS
Sunday, March 4 https://www.arubacomedy.com JIM COLLITON, GREGG ROGELL, YAMANEIKA SAUNDERS, RAY ELLIN
ARUBA RAY’S COMEDY CLUB in ARUBA BUY TICKETS
Monday, March 5 - Thursday, March 15 https://www.arubacomedy.com NO SHOW
ARUBA RAY’S COMEDY CLUB in Aruba
Friday, March 16 https://www.arubacomedy.com JESSICA KIRSON, JIMMY DUNN, RAY ELLIN
ARUBA RAY’S COMEDY CLUB in ARUBA BUY TICKETS
Saturday, March 17 https://www.arubacomedy.com JESSICA KIRSON, JIMMY DUNN, RAY ELLIN
ARUBA RAY’S COMEDY CLUB in ARUBA BUY TICKETS
Sunday, March 18 https://www.arubacomedy.com JESSICA KIRSON, JIMMY DUNN, RAY ELLIN
ARUBA RAY’S COMEDY CLUB in ARUBA BUY TICKETS
Monday, March 19 https://www.arubacomedy.com JESSICA KIRSON, BRIAN SCOTT MCFADDEN, JIMMY DUNN, RAY ELLIN
ARUBA RAY’S COMEDY CLUB in ARUBA BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, March 20 https://www.arubacomedy.com JESSICA KIRSON, BRIAN SCOTT MCFADDEN, JIMMY DUNN, RAY ELLIN
ARUBA RAY’S COMEDY CLUB in ARUBA BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, March 21 https://www.arubacomedy.com BRIAN SCOTT MCFADDEN, DAN NATURMAN, JESSICA KIRSON, RAY ELLIN
ARUBA RAY’S COMEDY CLUB in ARUBA BUY TICKETS
Thursday, March 22 https://www.arubacomedy.com BRIAN SCOTT MCFADDEN, DAN NATURMAN, LORI PALMINTERI, RAY ELLIN
ARUBA RAY’S COMEDY CLUB in ARUBA BUY TICKETS
Friday, March 23 https://www.arubacomedy.com NO SHOW
ARUBA RAY’S COMEDY CLUB in Aruba
Saturday, March 24 https://www.arubacomedy.com BRIAN SCOTT MCFADDEN, DAN NATURMAN, LORI PALMINTERI, RAY ELLIN
ARUBA RAY’S COMEDY CLUB in ARUBA BUY TICKETS
Sunday, March 25 https://www.arubacomedy.com BRIAN SCOTT MCFADDEN, DAN NATURMAN, LORI PALMINTERI, RAY ELLIN
ARUBA RAY’S COMEDY CLUB in ARUBA BUY TICKETS
Monday, March 26 https://www.arubacomedy.com BRIAN SCOTT MCFADDEN, DAN NATURMAN, RAY ELLIN
ARUBA RAY’S COMEDY CLUB in ARUBA BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, March 27 https://www.arubacomedy.com BRIAN SCOTT MCFADDEN, DAN NATURMAN, RAY ELLIN
ARUBA RAY’S COMEDY CLUB in ARUBA BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, March 28 https://www.arubacomedy.com BRIAN SCOTT MCFADDEN, DAN NATURMAN, RAY ELLIN
ARUBA RAY’S COMEDY CLUB in ARUBA BUY TICKETS
Thursday, March 29 https://www.arubacomedy.com BRIAN SCOTT MCFADDEN, DAN NATURMAN, RAY ELLIN
ARUBA RAY’S COMEDY CLUB in ARUBA BUY TICKETS

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

Home
CONTACT US

Contact us at
info@arubacomedy.com

Be the first to know about upcoming events, offers, and more.

Join Aruba Ray’s email list

Check out our Instagram photos.

#ArubaRay
#ArubaComedy
#ArubaRaysComedy